Transition Committee

Dear Brothers & Sisters in Christ,

It is with pleasure that the Standing Committee announces the members of the Transition Committee for the 10th Bishop of Minnesota:

  • The Rev. Beth Royalty, Chair (Calvary, Rochester)
  • The Rev. Maggie Nancarrow, Co-Chair (St. Matthew’s, St. Paul)
  • Mr. Benjamin Amundson (St. John the Evangelist, St. Paul)
  • The Rev. Chris Beebe (St. John’s, Mankato)
  • The Rev. Jackie Bernacchi (Episcopal Faith Communities of White Earth)
  • Mr. Bill Bremer (Church of the Redeemer, Cannon Falls)
  • The Rev. Judith DesHarnais (Messiah, St. Paul)
  • Ms. Denise Graber (St. Mark’s, Minneapolis)
  • Ms. Emma King (St. Columba’s, White Earth)
  • The Rev. Colin Maltbie (Shattuck-St. Mary’s School, Faribault)
  • Ms. Minnie Steele (St. Mark’s, Minneapolis)
  • Ms. Lee Stewart (Spirit of the Wilderness, Grand Marais)
  • The Rev. John Sullivan (Christ Church, Austin)
  • Ms. Susan Travis (St. Mark’s, Minneapolis)
  • The Rev. Joy Caires, Chaplain (St. Clement’s, St. Paul)

We are grateful for everyone who extended themselves for consideration to be members of the Committee.

We ask that the ECMN community pray for the Transition Committee: its work, its members, and its course over the next weeks and months.


The Rev. Debbie Brown, President
Ms. Laura Bathke, Vice President

The Rev. Devon Anderson
The Rev. Justin Chapman
Mr. Chris Commers
Ms. Sue Grove
The Rev. Siri Hustad
Ms. Julia New-Landrum
The Rev. Blair Pogue
Ms. Alexis Roy
The Rev. Ramona Scarpace
Mr. Rich Simons

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close